,
Message sent from:

Term Dates

ACADEMIC YEAR 2020/2021 TERM DATES

Autumn Term 2020

First Half: Thursday 3rd September 2020 – Friday 23rd October 2020

Half Term: Monday 26th October 2020 – Friday 30th October 2020

Second Half: Tuesday 3rd November 2020 – Friday 18th December 2020

Spring Term 2021

First Half: Tuesday 5th January 2021 – Friday 12th February 2021

Half Term: Monday 15th February 2021 – Friday 19th February 2021

Second Half: Monday 22nd February 2021 – Wednesday 31st March 2021

Summer 2021

First Half: Monday 19th April 2021 – Thursday 27th May 2021

May Day Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May 2021

Half Term: Monday 31st May 2021 – Friday 4th June 2021

Second Half: Monday 7th June 2021 – Thursday 22nd July 2021

STAFF TRAINING DAYS – NO SCHOOL FOR CHILDREN

Wednesday 2nd September 2020
Monday 2nd November 2020
Monday 4th January 2021
Friday 28th May 2021
Friday 23rd July 2021

ACADEMIC YEAR 2021/2022 TERM DATES

Autumn Term 2021

First Half   :  Thursday 2nd September – Friday 22nd October

Half Term   :   Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October

Second Half :   Tuesday 2nd November – Friday 17h December

Spring Term 2022

First Half   :   Wednesday 5th January – Friday 11th February

Half Term   :   Monday 14th February – Friday 18th February

Second Half :   Monday 21st February – Thursday 31st March

(Easter Weekend 15th – 18th April)

Summer Term 2022

First Half   :   Tuesday 19th April – Thursday 26th May

May Day      :  Monday 2nd May

Half Term   :  Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June

Second Half :  Monday 6th June – Friday 22nd July

STAFF TRAINING DAYS – NO SCHOOL FOR CHILDREN

Wednesday 1st September 2021

Monday 1st November 2021

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Friday 1stApril 2022

Friday 27th May 2022

X
Hit enter to search