Term Dates

Courtland School

Everybody Can Be Somebody

ACADEMIC YEAR 2017/2018 TERM DATES

 

Autumn Term 2017
 First Half   :   Wednesday 6th September – Friday 20th October

Half Term   :   Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October

Second Half :   Tuesday 31st October  – Wednesday 20th December

Spring Term 2018
First Half   :   Wednesday 3rd January – Friday 9th February

Half Term   :   Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February

Second Half :   Monday 19th February – Thursday 29th March

Easter Bank Holiday Weekend: Friday 30th March –

Monday 2nd April

Summer Term 2018
First Half   :   Tuesday 17th April – Friday 25th May

May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 7th May

Half Term   :  Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June

Second Half :  Monday 4th June – Friday 20th July

COURTLAND SCHOOL

Everybody Can Be Somebody

ACADEMIC YEAR 2016/2017 TERM DATES

Autumn Term 2016
First Half    :   Wednesday 7th September – Friday 21st October

Half Term   :   Monday 24th October – Friday 28th October

Second Half :   Tuesday 1st November – Wednesday 21st December

Spring Term 2017
First Half    :   Wednesday 4th January – Friday 10th February

Half Term   :   Monday 13th February – Friday 17th February

Second Half :   Monday 20th February – Friday 31st March

Easter Bank Holiday Weekend: Friday 14th April to Monday 17th April

Summer Term 2017
First Half    :   Wednesday 19th April – Friday 26th May

May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 1st May

Half Term   : Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June

Second Half : Monday 5th June – Friday 21st July

 

STAFF TRAINING DAYS – NO SCHOOL FOR CHILDREN
Monday 5th September 2016
Tuesday 6th September 2016
Monday 31st October 2016
Tuesday 3rd January 2017
Tuesday 18th April 2017

Thursday 8th June 2017 (Polling Day)