Term Dates

COURTLAND SCHOOL

Everybody Can Be Somebody

ACADEMIC YEAR 2020/2021 TERM DATES

Autumn Term 2019
First Half    :   Wednesday 4th September 2019 – Friday 18th October 2019

Half Term   :   Monday 21st October 2019 – Friday 25th October 2019

Second Half :   Tuesday 29th October 2019 – Thursday 19th December 2019

 

Spring Term 2020
First Half    :   Tuesday 7th January 2020 – Friday 14th February 2020

Half Term   : Monday 17th February 2020 – Friday 21st February 2020

Second Half: Monday 24th February 2020 – Friday 3rd April 2020

 

 Summer Term 2020
First Half:   Monday 20th April 2020 – Thursday 21st May 2020

May Day Bank Holiday Friday 8th May 2020

Half Term:   Monday 25th May 2020 – Friday 29th May 2020

Second Half:  Monday 1st June 2020 – Tuesday 21st July 2020

 

 

Autumn Term 2020
First Half    :  Thursday 3rd September 2020 – Friday 23rd October 2020

Half Term   : Monday 26th October 2020 – Friday 30th October 2020

Second Half: Tuesday 3rd November 2020 – Friday 18th December 2020

 

Spring Term 2021
First Half    : Tuesday 5th January 2021 – Friday 12th February 2021

Half Term   : Monday 15th February 2021 – Friday 19th February 2021

Second Half: Monday 22nd February 2021 – Wednesday 31st March 2021

 

Summer 2021
First Half    : Monday 19th April 2021 – Thursday 27th May 2021

May Day Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May 2021

Half Term   : Monday 31st May 2021 – Friday 4th June 2021

Second Half: Monday 7th June 2021 – Thursday 22nd July 2021

 

STAFF TRAINING DAYS – NO SCHOOL FOR CHILDREN
Monday 6th January 2020
Friday 22nd May 2020
Wednesday 2nd September 2020
Monday 2nd November 2020
Monday 4th January 2021
Friday 28th May 2021
Friday 23rd July 2021